To get in contact with us please feel free to use the assistance form or the callback form both found on this page.

You can also get in touch with us directly by phone, email, fax or letter using the following details:

Our address
Stokvis Energy Systems
Tom Dando Close
Normanton Industrial Estate
Normanton
WF6 1TP

Phone: 020 8783 3050
Email: info@stokvisboilers.com
Fax: 020 8783 3051

If you have a sales enquiry and would like to speak to a Technical Sales Manager, please use the contact information below.

Fraser Lancaster
07950 803 881 / flancaster@stokvisboilers.com

  • Postcodes:
    HG, BD, LS, HX, HD, WF, S, DN, LN, NG, DE, YO, DL, DH, SR, NE, CA

Mark Briggs
07950 80 3883 / mbriggs@stokvisboilers.com

  • Postcodes:
    LA, FY, PR, BB, OL, BL, WN, L, WA, M, SK, CH, CW, SK, ST, TF, WS, WV, DY, LL, SY

Gordon Hill
07977 277 731 / ghill@stokvisboilers.com

  • Postcodes:
    TR, PL, TQ, PEX, TA, DT, BH, SO, SP, BA, BS, SN, GL, WR, HR, NP, CF, LD, SA

Andy Russell
07795 221 707 / arussell@stokvisboilers.com

  • Postcodes:
    RG, OX, HP, MK, NN, CB, PE, LE, B, CV

Andrew Dimbleby
07802 648 666 / adimbleby@stokvisboilers.com

  • Postcodes:
    LU, AL, SG, NR, IP, CO, CM, SS, RM, DA, ME, CT, TN, BN, RH, GU, PO, LONDON

Dan Rideout

07415 063148 / DRideout@stokvisboilers.com

  • Central London

Need Assistance?

The Stokvis team would love to answer any questions you may have. Please click on the button below to open our contact form and submit your information.

  • Confirmation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Ready to talk?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Share This

Download the NEW Econoplate H Series H1U

 

This PDF Sales Brochure covers : Features & Benefits of the NEW HIU, along with the Technical Data, Schematics & Dimensions that you need to select the correct model.

Yes I would like to receive relevant and occasional updates from Stokvis Energy Systems

Thank you!